I’m very sure about this: I definitely choose Natsume from the Natsume Yuujinchou franchise. I think he is a great character with a lot of complexity and depth. He’s very loyal (to both his friends and his foster parents) and he wants to do everything in his power to make the world a better place for everyone.
I think I’m also a bit like Natsume in a way, because I agree with a lot of the things he says. I’m a rather calm person as well, and I don’t open up to people I don’t know. Something that also strikes me is that Natsume seems to enjoy the little details of life. I do this as well: I don’t need great luxury to be happy. A walk in the rain and hearing the raindrops fall on my umbrella is enough to make me feel all warm inside. I do not possess the gentle, male voice he has (as a girl it’s quite rare to have a male voice, after all), but I think his voice is very nice to listen to, and reflects his character very well.

