Again I’m a few days late with this entry, which is partly because I’m leaving for Finland in less than a week (yay!) and also partly because I had to think about this challenge. I think yandere characters are way harder to recognize than tsundere characters for some odd reason. It’s hard to find a character that completely fits the description of a yandere. Actually, I’d even go as far as saying that Bianchi from Katekyo Hitman Reborn is the only yandere I can think of right now.
Bianchi has several yandere traits, such as her obsessive love for Reborn and her hate for her former boyfriend Romeo, whom she tries to kill every time she sees them (even though it’s usually a misunderstanding). Even though she’s not one of my favourite characters, she was funny sometimes, and I wasn’t annoyed by her character.

